Shopping

Popped into superdrug today for a browse and obviously I didn’t come out empty handed. I don’t think that its actually possible. So here’s what I got

Image

From left to right we have:

Revlon Baby Stick for lips & cheeks in Pink Passion.

Revlon matte powder Blush in 002 Blushing Berry

BarryM Green to Pink lipstick

Revlon ColorStay ultimate suede in 097 Designer

I have been wanting to try the colorstay lipstick for ages so really hoping that I like it and I have needed a blusher for a while. The Baby stick has had some pretty bad reviews but I only found that out after I had got it so we will have to see.

I may get another review post up later but my body isn’t behaving too well at the moment so I’ll see how it goes.

Beth…x

Leave a Reply

