Rimmel Lasting Finish 1000 kisses

Product: Rimmel Lasting Finish 1000 kisses

Price: £5.99

Product Description:
– Speedy two-step application
– Ultra comfortable, non-transfer lip tint formula for natural vibrant colour
– Caring balm for comfortable lips that feel moisturized

Image

IMG_0718

This colour is 100 Endless Blossom

IMG_0719

This is what it looks like on. It doesn't look like I'm wearing any lip colour really but they look a healthy colour which isn't normally the case

This is what it looks like on. It doesn’t look like I’m wearing any lip colour really but they look a healthy colour which isn’t normally the case

I’m a big lover of lip stains. They are so much easier to apply than lipstick and you don’t get the transfer you get from lipstick.

This product is my go to on days when I feel rough but still need to look like a human being. I like it as I tend to get pale lips when I’m run down or cold. This lip stain gives my lips a natural colour and lasts for hours. There are brighter colours and I have one which I will do a review on another time.

The only thing I don’t like about this product is the caring balm. It has an odd smell which affects my fibro sensitivities and I also found it a tad greasy. However it works perfectly well without the balm.

Beth…x

One thought on “Rimmel Lasting Finish 1000 kisses

Leave a Reply

