Nails for the week

So its Sunday again. This week has flown by. This week the majority of my nails were Barry M Shocking Pink. I love this colour, its so fun & bright. I then did an accent nail in Barry M vivid purple. I like this colour but its too dark to do on every nail in summer. I then put a coat of Models Own Juicy Jules over the top of the vivid purple because you can never have too much glitter. I then finished it off with Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Top Coat.

Image

Image

Beth…x

Leave a Reply

