Nails for the week

This week I decided to go for a darker glitter accent nail on my ring finger again. As glitter is not the easiest to get off I tend to only wear it on one finger. So this week is Models own Pink Punch, Barry M Indigo (NP 312) and Sally Hansen Blingtastic. As usual I finished off with Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Top coat. I found the Sally Hansen glitter polish chipped after a day of wear whereas the models own glitter polish I wore last week lasted until I took it off. As the Sally Hansen polishes are more expensive I don’t think they are worth the extra. I would definitely recommend models own glitter polish though. Sorry for the tape in the picture, fingers were misbehaving and kept dislocating.

Image

IMG_0926_2

IMG_0996_2

Beth…x

Leave a Reply

