Jewellery Tree

I’m not feeling too great at the moment. Having a costochondritis flare making breathing hurt so thought I’d write a quick post on what I use to hang my jewellery on.

I had been looking for one of those fancy necklace stands for a while but they were all about £12 and you could only fit a handful of necklaces on them & I have a lot of jewellery. I also wanted somewhere to hang my earrings.

I was browsing Matalan one day when I spotted these mug trees. They are only £3 so a much cheaper option and as they have six arms there is plenty of room to hang jewellery. I hang all  my earrings, necklaces and some bracelets on them. They also look good in my room and make finding my jewellery so much easier. These are a cheap and practical way to store jewellery in an easily accessible way.

IMG_1037_2

IMG_1039_3

Sorry for the poor quality pictures.

Beth…x

2 thoughts on “Jewellery Tree

  1. I kind of have something similar to this in my bathroom. It’s not a mug tree, but rather a mug rack. My mom gave it to my some time ago, and I’ve used it ever since!

Leave a Reply

