Beauty Wishlist

So I can’t sleep which is made even more torturous by the fact that I have to be up by 7am at the latest tomorrow and then drive the 2hrs down to Bristol. Id love to know why my body hates sleep so much.

Anyways as I can’t sleep and if I survive the early morning I will be going shopping I decided to post my beauty wishlist which will probably basically just be my shopping list as I plan on treating myself. Well depending on what my bank balance says as I haven’t checked it yet.

Image

All pictures are either from superdrug or boots website

Bourjois 1 Seconde Nail Polish in Turquoise: I’ve seen so many people wearing this polish on their blogs and it looks amazing. I’m dying to wear it.

Maybelline Baby Lips: I’ve read a few reviews on these and some people love them & some people hate them. If I’m being honest I mainly want one for the packaging. Plus Maybelline is 3 for 2 in boots at the moment so it would be free if I got 2 other things which I might as well. I mean c’mon who turns down a 3 for 2 offer.

Max Factor Loose Powder: I don’t actually have a powder of any sort and even though the heat wave seems to have finished and my makeup may stop sliding & my face may not be shiny I still need one and this one is down to £5.99 instead of £7.99 in boots & I love my max factor foundation so really want to give it a go

Maybelline Eyestudio Colour Tattoo 24hr Cream Gel Eyeshadow: Wow thats a long name. I’ve only recently got into eyeshadow and its still not something I wear a lot but I do really like maybellines products and this caught my eye and I really want to give it a try.

Revlon Colour Burst Lip Butter: I really really want to try one of these. I’ve seen mixed reviews on them but I really need to own one. They look pretty good

Barry M Nail Polish in Matt White: I need a white polish for some of the nail art I want to try out plus I love Barry M and at only £2.99 you can’t really go wrong.

So here’s what I’m hoping to pick up tomorrow, well actually I guess later today as its now 1.30am (eugh I need sleep). Keep your eyes peeled for a haul post and see if I got tempted by any extras.

What beauty products are on your wishlist?

Beth…x

4 thoughts on “Beauty Wishlist

  1. I love the wish list! Color Tattoos are awesome. Revlon Lip Butters are hit and miss, I prefer the non-shimmery finish ones. I don’t own any Baby Lips but I need to pick at least one up as I am going to do a tinted lip balm post. I wish we had Max Factor, Barry M and Bourjois readily available in the states.

    • Thank you. I was gutted that they didnt have the colour I wanted in the color tattoos and no babylips. Have to get some next time. Im not sure about the Lip butter at the moment but I’ll keep trying it. I dont know what I would do without Max factor, Barry M and Bourjois

Leave a Reply

