My Beauty Haul

As mentioned in my beauty wishlist I went shopping and was only supposed to be going into boots but that didn’t happen. I ended up getting some clothes and other things. I’ll do a separate clothes haul post otherwise this one will be too long.

I was gutted when I went into boots and they had run out of the Max Factor loose powder, they didn’t have any babylips in stock and they didn’t have the colour I wanted in the Maybelline eye studio Colour Tattoo 24hr Cream Gel eyeshadow. I made up for it though. So here’s what I got in boots.

barry m matte white and revlon butterlips in wild watermelon

Barry M Matt White Nail Polish £2.99

Revlon Colourburst Lip Butter in WIld Watermelon £7.99

Bourjois 3 for 2 with free sunglasses

Bourjois Magic Nail Polish Remover £4.99

Bourjois 1 seconde Nail polish in Turquoise £5.99

Bourjois Rouge edition lipstick in 07 fuchsia graffiti £7.99

Bourjois sunglasses, free

Bourjois was on 3 for 2 and a free pair of sunglasses. You can get the free pair of sunglasses in Boots and I think Superdrug until the 13th July I believe.

revlon butterlips and bourjois rouge edition swatches

Right: Revlon colourburst lip butter in wild watermelon

Left: Bourjois rouge edition lipstick in fuchsia graffiti

garnier 2 in 1 makeup remover

Garnier Simply Essentials soothing 2 in 1 make-up remover £2.99

Models own bubblegum luis lemon and hedonist

Models Own Ice Neon Nail Polish in Bubblegum £5.00

Models Own Ice Neon Nail Polish in Luis Lemon £5.00

Models Own Hed Kandi Nail Polish in Hedonist £5.00

All of Models Own stuff was on 3 for 2

rimmel stay matte pressed powder

Rimmel Stay Matte Transparent pressed powder £3.99

There are so many offers in boots at the moment. Maybelline is also on 3 for 2 and I think Rimmel had some sort of offer on selected products.

What are you buying?

Beth…x

4 thoughts on “My Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

