My Clothes and Accessories Haul

Okay so here’s the second part of my haul post. This one is what clothes and accessories I picked up in George at ASDA, New Look and River Island.

George black and white stripe top

I got this vest from George at ASDA but I can’t find the link. It was about £6.00 I think. I love the pattern on it and it’ll be great with a pair of denim shorts and its long enough to go with leggings too.

george heart tshirt

This heart t-shirt is also from George and was £6.00.  This is a great casual t-shirt to just chuck on and go. I’ll probably be wearing it with denim shorts.

New look black and white print top

Monochrome Aztec Crochet Back Vest £12.99: As you may be able to tell Im a big fan of black and white. Its so easy to wear. I love the print on this top and the crochet detail on the back.

New look denim look dress

Blue Acid Wash Sleeveless Skater Dress £12.99: I’ve been looking for a dress to wear during the day for ages but have struggled as a lot of them have a high neckline that doesn’t really work with big boobs. This dress is prefect. The skater style is really flattering and the neckline isn’t too high. It can also be worn in winter with tights. I’m so glad I found this dress. It was the only one I saw in the shop and it was in my size so fate was saying it had to be mine. The material is stretchy and really soft so it’ll be great for just chucking on and being comfy. Also be great for those days when my fibromyalgia means my skin hates the contact of clothes.

New look denim top

Blue Sleeveless Denim Shirt down from £14.99 to £7.00 in the Sale: I’ve been looking at these for ages and this will be great to just chuck on as an extra layer over a vest and left undone. At £7 I couldn’t really not get it.

New look grey blazer

Charcoal Lightweight Jersey Blazer £19.99: I am obsessed with blazers. I have two others one in a pale peach colour and another one in a brighter orangey/peachy colour so I’ve been looking for a more neutral colour that I can wear with everything. As soon as I saw this one I hoped they had it in my size as I needed to own it.

New look navy shoes

Navy Lace Up Plimsolls £11.99 I tend to have to wear slightly sensible shoes due to my weak and stroppy ankles. These are great as they are lace up and they are roomy enough that I can fit my ankle supports in them (sexy). I’ll probably be wearing these most days.

New Look Earrings and Bracelet

New look Gold and black double pyramid cuff bracelet £1.00 in Sale: Couldn’t really not get this for a quid. I’m not normally a gold jewellery kinda girl but I’m slowly changing my mind especially as it goes with my tan.

New Look Turquoise Dream catcher hoop earrings £3.00 in Sale: I’m a sucker for dangly earrings and I love dream catchers and turquoise so when I saw these in the sale I had to have them.

River Island Green Purse

River Island Green Laser Cut Clip Top Purse £17.00: I’ve needed a new purse for about 6 months now and I love River Islands handbags and purses. I’ve been popping in for ages now but they’ve never had a purse that’s caught my (plenty of handbags though unfortunately). I decided to have a look and this one jumped out at me as soon as I walked in so it is now happily living in my handbag.

What do you think of my purchases? What are you buying?

Beth…x

2 thoughts on “My Clothes and Accessories Haul

Leave a Reply

