Nails Of The Week For Last Week

I missed my nails of the week post last week as I was away so I’ll do it today as I have another one to put up this Sunday.

Last week I was wearing Barry M coral on all my nails and for once I wasn’t sporting a glittery accent nail. The coral colour is more of an orangey coral and is great for summer. It made it on to my top 10 summer nail colours post which I posted some time last week I think.

Barry M coral

IMG_1298

What colour have your nails been?

Beth…x 

2 thoughts on “Nails Of The Week For Last Week

Leave a Reply

