Nails for the week

So as I’m a bit behind in my Nails for the week posts as I’ve been crazy busy and been on 2 holidays I’ve decided to put 3 weeks of posts in this post.

Image

The week before I went on holiday I wore the  Superdrug Christmas Limited addition Barry M polish. This is the first time I have actually got round to wearing this polish as I lost it but I am in love.  It reminded me of mermaid tails as it is a shimmery turquoise colour and it lasts for ages before chipping.

Image

For the 10 days I spent in Tignes, France I wore Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine in Greenberry with an accent nail painted in  Superdrug Christmas Limited addition Barry M polish because I love it so much.

Image

For my holiday in Berlin which I have just got back from which was amaazing, I wore Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine in Grapefruit. I love this colour and it lasts a few days before you get tip wear and small chips.

Which one is your favourite?

Beth…x

4 thoughts on “Nails for the week

Leave a Reply

