Nails for the Week

Late again, I know. I’m not very good at remembering to schedule these posts. Anyway here’s what’s been on my nails this week. I tried out one of the new polishes I got whilst I was in Berlin. I will put up a haul post as soon as I get round to photographing everything. This week I wore essence colour & go in 128 let’s get lost. Its a gorgeous dark greeny blue. I did find it chipped quite quickly but I love the colour. It has a wide brush making it easy to paint each nail with one sweep and there was good coverage in one coat but I did 2. I think I’ll be wearing this a lot now that its colder.

ImageImage(sorry for poor picture quality)

Beth…x

Leave a Reply

