Berlin Beauty Haul

Sorry I haven’t posted in so long. It’s been crazy but I’m now settled in back at uni and all unpacked and will hopefully be getting back into posting regularly.

I have finally got around to taking pictures of the make-up I got whilst I was in Berlin and I will do another haul post of non beauty items I got which will include a few things I got before going away as well.

So here’s what I got in Germany. I went a little bit eyeliner crazy.

Image

Image

essence 02 All you need is Red, €2.25

Manhattan 34N Perfect Creamy and Care, €3.89

Kiko Make Up Milano Luscious cream lipstick 514 Magenta, €6.90

Image

 p2 quick dry spray,

p2 sand style polish in 020 lovesome €1.95

essence sparkle sand effect in 165 here’s my number, €1.55

essence colour & go in 128 let’s get lost, €1.55

Image

p2 feel good mineral compact powder 020 ivory shell, €3.25

ebelin stippling brush, €3.95

Image

p2 eyebrow express pen 031 charming brunette, €1.95

p2 Eye Q waterproof eyeshadow pen 010 deep space €2.45

Kiko make up milano eyetech look eyeshadow 102 metallic rich gold, €5.90

p2 perfect look kajal waterproof 010 Black, €3.95

p2 perfect look kajal waterproof 090 turquoise, €3.95

p2 perfect look kajal waterproof 170 violet, €3.95

essence extra long lasting eyeliner pen, €2.45

p2 fantastic chrome kajal 010 Gold amber, €2.75

p2 fantastic chrome kajal 030 green emerald, €2.75

essence long lasting eye pencil 02 hot chocolate, €2.45

 I will probably do reviews on some of these soon, after I’ve finally got round to trying them out. Any requests of certain reviews let me know.

Beth…x

8 thoughts on “Berlin Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

