Mozzypop Cranberry Smile Tote

So you may remember my mozzypop wishlist that I did a while ago.  Well my mum got me one of the bags because she’s the best mum in the world. She got me the cranberry smile tote bag and I am in love.

Image

It’s £30 and worth every penny. If you want a roomy bag to carry around everything including the medicine cabinet but still look stylish I recommend this bag. I can fit my rather large purse, folding walking stick, meds, makeup, A4 notepad for uni and everything else I could possibly need during the day in it. It is a gorgeous red and is the perfect arm candy. It has 2 pockets inside which are great for phone and lipstick. As you can see there is also a zip pocket on the front which I keep my meds in. Delivery was super quick and only cost £3.95.

If you are looking for a new bag I highly recommend checking out Mozzypop. There are so many amazing bags and accessories and I want everything.

You can also check out her blog or follow her on twitter. She’s lovely and I’m sure you will struggle to resist temptation.

Beth…x

Leave a Reply

