Nails for the Week

Look at that. I actually remembered to post this on a Sunday. Hope everyone has had a good week. Sorry for the lack of posts. I think I’m coming down with a bug so my body has gone crazy and causing more problems than the actual bug would.

So this week I have been loving the change to autumn colours. I love this deep berry colour polish. Its Barry M in pommegranate from the Gelly Hi shine collection. It lasted really well and I am in love with the colour. I can see myself wearing this a lot in autumn as its the perfect berry shade. I just need a lipstick for autumn now. Any recommendations?

Image

What colours are you loving for autumn?

Beth…x

Leave a Reply

