Lime Crime Wishlist

Image

I first came across Lime Crime on Marvelle’s blog over at Blog of Shadows. Go check her out, her blog is awesome and she has some amaazing Halloween looks up at the moment (including a killer Maleficient and Katy Perry including blue wig) if you need some inspiration.

So I have now fallen in love with the colours of available and I need some of these lipsticks in my life.

From the Candyfuture collection I really want (L-R) Poisonberry, Retrofuturist and Centrifuschia. These are £11.50 each

The ones I am in love with and must have are the Velvetine collection in Suedeberry and Red velvet which are also £11.50 each. I need Red velvet in my life I just don’t know if I can justify spending £11.50 on a lipstick for myself.

Has anyone tried anything from lime crime, if so what are your thoughts on the brand?

Should I treat myself?

Beth…x

Leave a Reply

