Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick

Sorry once again for the lack of posts. I don’t know where the time has gone. I have written up a load today and scheduled them so there will now be posts a bit more often now.

I’ve wanted a darker lipstick for autumn for a while but have been too nervous to try one then I had a bad day and ended up in Superdrug (fatal I know). I treated myself to Rimmels moisture renew lipstick in 380 Dark night waterl-oops (I was very proud of myself for only buying one thing).

ImageImage

Image

Image

IMG_2077

This lipstick is a dark berry colour and I’m so glad I chose it. I have found it has the tendency to bleed so I’m going to try it with lip liner (I’m normally really lazy). It also highlights dry patches so if your going to wear it make sure you prep your lips.

The formula of this lipstick is gorgeous. It’s really creamy, you know the texture that makes you constantly want to rub your lips together. It also lasts for 3-4 hours and fades to a lovely tint.

If you are looking for a darker lipstick for autumn I would highly recommend checking out rimmels moisture renew range as they have some gorgeous colours. I may treat myself to some more.

What lipstick are you loving for the colder weather?

Beth…x

2 thoughts on “Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick

  1. Pingback: New Rimmel Lipstick | Miss Chanelli

Leave a Reply

