My Halloween Look

I know this is a few days late but I thought you might like to see what my face looked like for Halloween. I can take no credit for this as all I did was apply the white base and wrestle with the contacts (turns out that’s a lot harder than it looks). My friend did all the hard work and painted this first try just from looking at a picture. We decided to put a spin on the popular cat look.

The whole look was created using red, white and black face paint from the local fancy dress shop along with cat eye contact lenses and a slick of maybelline mega plush volume express mascara finished off with my sparkly cat ears from Asda.

 

Image

Image

 

What do you think?

What did you go as for Halloween?

Beth…x

5 thoughts on “My Halloween Look

Leave a Reply

