E.l.f Haul

 

I’ve never bought anything from E.l.f before but I’ve had it recommended it to me quite a few times. I was doing some online window shopping one night when I couldn’t sleep when I saw they had a 50% off if you spent £20 offer so I thought I’d have a browse, I mean who can resist 50% off.

Spending £20 was easy and it felt so good to see my £20.75 order turn to £10.38. So here’s what I treated myself to.

Image

Brow comb and brush £1.50

I keep having to borrow my flatmates one so thought it was time to replace my broken one and £1.50 isn’t exactly going tp break the bank.

Image

Image

32 pc Eyeshadow palette (colour brights) £6.00

I don’t actually own much eyeshadow. I’m not very confident at applying it but I’m hoping to change that so thought I’d get this to play around with

Image

Image

Image

Eyelid primer in sheer £1.50

I’ve heard loads of good things about this so thought I’d give it a go.

Image

 

Long wear lip liner in Bitter £1.50

I got this as my new Rimmel lipstick which I blogged about here has a tendency to bleed so thought this might help. It seems to be a pretty good colour match and I will be trying out tonight for fireworks so I will let you know.

Image

Image

Studio Matte Lip colour in Rich Red £3.75

Studio Lip Lock Pencil £3.75

I’ve wanted a matte lip colour for a while as all of my many lipsticks are a slight glossy finish. I’ve worn this once and I’m in love. I decided to get the lip lock pencil to see if I can get my favourite colour lipstick that never seems to want to stick around to last longer. I haven’t tried this yet but I will get back to you.

Image

Image

Tinted moisturiser in nude £3.75

I’ve wanted a tinted moisturiser for ages for days when I really can’t be bothered with make-up. I’ve tried this once and I really like it.

Image

Did anyone else treat themselves with the offer?

What are your favourite E.l.f products?

Beth…x

2 thoughts on “E.l.f Haul

  1. I bought the baked blushes, 2 contour kit, waterproof eyeliner pens (various colours), cream/gel eyeliners as I left the top off my old one & it dried out! (vairious colours) , 3 mineral boosters (I finished a sheer one a long while ago wanted to replace it & try some of the others!), lip exfoliator, a mineral lipstick, sheer eyelid primer, and some of the studio brushes. I spent about £40 after the 50% off.

Leave a Reply

