Maybelline Eyestudio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner

Maybelline Eyestudio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner is definitely my favourite eyeliner at the moment. It has one of those 24 hour lasting claims that all make-up seems to have at the moment but I have to say this one is pretty dam close to accurate. I had to drive my brother over to the Alps in the summer and I was on the road about 38 hours and I have to say this eyeliner lasted for the majority which included a few power naps on the ferry and while my dad was driving.

I have also given this the full chronic illness test by not only napping in it but also bursting into tears and it didn’t budge.

Image

Image

Image

It comes in a glass pot with a brush. It took me a few goes to get used to putting eyeliner on my water line with a brush because I’ve always been a pencil girl but I am now a gel eyeliner convert and I love it. I’ve had this eyeliner for ages and I wear it most days and I’ve barely made a dent in it so it lasts and is well worth the £7.99.

If anyone is looking for a long lasting eyeliner I would highly recommend this one.

What is your favourite eyeliner?

Beth…x

Leave a Reply

