Lush Bubblegum Lip Scrub

As mentioned in my Chester haul post I recently purchased the Lush Bubblegum Lip Scrub. I’ve never bought anything from Lush before so was excited to try this. I love this product so much. It smells amazing, tastes delicious and it leaves my lips feeling super soft. The only thing I have noticed is a few spots appearing around my mouth where I obviously haven’t got rid of all the sugar before going to bed, so now I just pay extra attention when washing my face after using the scrub.

If you’re a lover of wearing lipstick but suffer from chapped lips and find it clings to dry patches I would highly recommend giving this a go. You just whack it on, rub it in and lick it off and there are a few delicious flavours to choose from.

Image

Image

What’s your favourite flavour?

Beth…x

Leave a Reply

