New Hair

I’m trying to grow my hair and get back to being blonde without killing my hair but I get bored really easily so needed a change. I decided to go with a side fringe and I had some more blonde put in although there is still some ginger bits in it. I didn’t think she had taken much off but my hair feels so much shorter. Don’t think it is though. I love it and wish I’d had a fringe sooner.

Image

Excuse my outfit in the pics below. I’m in my pjs, also the lightings not great.

20131229-135617.jpg

After playing around with my fringe I think I might try a full fringe next time. Thoughts?

20131229-135540.jpg

What do you think?

Beth…x

Leave a Reply

