Minnie Mouse Kissing Lips Lipstick

I saw a post on Marvelle’s blog about a Minnie Mouse & Etude House collaborations and I knew I had to have it. I love lipstick and I love disney so it was a no brainer that it had to be mine. I was tempted to get the red one but I already have so many reds and I thought the pink would be a great every day colour.

I adore the packaging including the box the lipstick came in. The colour is gorgeous and looks great for a toned down everyday look. Most of my lipsticks are bright colours so this is a great addition to my collection. The colour pay off is good and its a creamy formular that applies well. It faded into a nice tint but didn’t last as long as some of my other lipsticks but I don’t mind reapplying as its an excuse to whip out the tube and show off the amazing packaging. It is well worth the money and I’m tempted to get the red too.

I got it for about £5.72 with free delivery that was dispatched within a day and arrived within about 2 weeks. I got it from ebay and this is the buyer I used.

Image

Image

Image

Tempted to buy?

Already tried, what do you think?

Beth…x

6 thoughts on “Minnie Mouse Kissing Lips Lipstick

Leave a Reply

