Models Own Sale Haul

As you may all know I am a huge nail polish addict so when I saw Model’s Own was having a 50% off sale I had to get some, it would have been rude not to. I even got up especially which was probably a mistake as we crashed the site when the sale went live but after a lot of perseverance my order went through. I only ordered it at 11am yesterday and it arrived today. I haven’t tried any of it yet as I cant decide what colour to use first but here’s what I got

Image

ImageImage

Matt Top Coat

White Nail Art Pen

Snow White Nail Polish

Blueberry Muffin Fruit Pastel Scented Polish

Pink Veneer HyperGel

Coral Glaze HyperGel

Cerise Shine HyperGel

Turquoise Gloss HyperGel

Blue Glint HyperGel

So if you haven’t already you should definitely head over to Models Own and check out their sale. All their polishes are now £2.50 and nail art pens £3.00. It ends midnight on Feb 4th.

What colours will you be picking up?

Beth…x

Leave a Reply

