My Recent Haul

Recently I have treated myself to a few things and my awesome mum has also bought me some items. So here is what has been added to my wardrobe 

Love Sleep Pyjama Shorts £5

I got these in Asda when I was looking for underwear but I have a weakness for pjs and you can never have too many plus I do tend to spend the majority of my time in pjs. I am currently writing this post wearing them and they are super comfy. They seem to be out of stock now though.
Image

 

Active Crop Leggings £10

I only had one pair of leggings for the gym and have been looking for a cheap pair for ages as my other pair cost £24. These are so comfy I also wear them for non active things such as sprawling in front of the TV. I may pick up another pair. They are definitely worth a tenner and I would say similar quality to my more expensive pair. I also want to try some of the other items in Matalan’s sportswear range.Image

Jewel High Top Trainers £20

I wasn’t sure about the sequins on these and only tried them on for a laugh but they are actually really comfy and look pretty good. They also have a small hidden heel which makes me look taller and I need all the help I can get in that department. 

Image

Mens Flannel Shirt £14

I tried on a womans size and surprisingly it wouldn’t do up over my boobs which you think as women tend to have them they would make room for them in shirts. Plus my boobs usually make the shirts too short. I got the mens shirt in a few sizes too big and its nice and long and super comfy.
Image

 

Mens Light Wash Denim Shirt £16

I’ve been looking for a denim shirt to just chuck on for ages and this one is great. Looks great with a vest top and black bodycon and my new high topsImage

 

White 73 Baseball T-Shirt £14.99

This top is so comfy and will go with the denim shorts I tend to live in or with a pair of leggings to lounge around the house in.Image

 

Tan Chunky Block Heel Ankle Boots £18.74

I went into to New Look to look at a different pair of boots but I feel in love with these. They are quite comfy and easy to walk in and they were in the sale so I couldn’t really say no.Image

 

Faux Fur Trim Hooded Parka £49.99

My mum tried on this coat and it looked amazing on her and so cosy so I decided to try it on too. I fell in love with it, then tried to talk myself out of buying it as I already have a coat and then my lovely mum got it for me. Im so happy with it and have worn it every day since. Its so cosy and makes the horrific weather we’ve been having recently slightly better, plus it has really big pockets.

Image

 

Black Lace Flower Slogan Sweater £12.99

I am in love with this jumper. I have never worn something so comfy. It’s also not too thick so I don’t get too hot and I’ll still be able to wear it in summer. 

Image

 

Black Polka Dot Long Sleeve Shirt £19.99

I needed some polka dots in my life and before this shop I didn’t have any shirts in my life. This looks great on and even though it’s long sleeve which I was nervous about I don’t get too hot. Downside, with my bendy fingers, it’s not the easiest to get on & off as the buttons are a bit fiddly.Image

 

Monochrome Large Spot Sleeveless Shirt £17.99

More Polka dots. This looks great with a pair of leggings for an easy comfy outfit that looks good but isn’t exhausting to put on. I wear a black vest top underneath as it is a bit see through plus my boobs have the tendency to pop the buttons open. No idea how but Im glad I was wearing a vest top otherwise I would have flashed at everyone at my hospital appointment.Image

 

Sheer Kimono £5

This was in the sale and I’ve been looking for one for ages. It will be great for nights out when you don’t want to be too hot and I’m sure I will wear it non stop in summer. Image

 

Vest top £7

I looked at this when it was full price and so glad I waited for it to go into the sale. I wasn’t too sure on the print on the front but I’m glad I got it. Its a change from my normal black vest tops and it looks great with the denim shirt.Image

 

Anyone treated themselves to anything nice?

Beth…x

Leave a Reply

