Shop Dixi Midi Rings

As mentioned in my after exams haul post I recently added to my Shop Dixi midi ring collection. I am obsessed with midi rings and Shop Dixi has an amazing collection. I want everything from them and it’s really hard resisting spending all my money there.

So far I have

Show Me The Way Midi Ring in Silver £12

Rose Gold Wishbone Midi Ring £8

Plain Band Midi Ring Silver £8

They look great on and it means I can wear more rings as I was starting to run out of fingers. I have noticed a bit of discolouration on the plain band and I do get the slight green finger but a slick of clear nail polish on the ring every now and then sorts that out. Delivery was really quick and a decent price. You can also be entered into a monthly prize draw by uploading a picture of your purchases.

Image

Image

Image

Image

(L-R Plain band, Show me the way)

You can also follow them on twitter and they occasionally tweet discount codes.

Anyone else have anything from here?

What’s your favourite?

Beth…x

One thought on “Shop Dixi Midi Rings

  1. Pingback: Wishlist Wednesday | Chronic Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

