River Island Accessories Lust List

I’ve spent way too much money recently so decided to go on a bit of a spending ban but of course now that I can’t spend any money I want to buy everything. Luckily the thought of saving up for summer holidays is keeping me strong. Just be prepared for lots of wishlists and lust lists over the next few months.

So here’s what I am lusting after in River Island at the moment.

The pale pink quilted bag is gorgeous although it would be perfect if it had a longer strap. I couldnt decide which colour of the snake print bags I preferred. I think I’m leaning more towards the blue.

I’m obsessed with cat eye sunglasses after buying a pair last summer and these 3 are gorgeous colours. I adore the light green pair but I’m not a massive fan of brown lenses but the pink pair are perfect.

Pale pinks seem to be everywhere at the moment and I’m not normally a pastel girl but I am loving them this year. The black tote bag would never happen but I do love it, its the perfect size and would go with everything.

River Island Accessories Wish List

1. Light Pink Quilted Underarm Bag £28

2. Blue Leather Snake Satchel £45

3.  Pink Leather Snake Satchel £45

4. Black Cat Eye Sunglasses £13

5. Light Green Cat Eye Sunglasses £10

6. Light Pink Cat Eye Sunglasses £10

7. Cream Contrast Panel Doctors Bag £40

8. Light Pink Chain Trim Bowler Bag £37

9. Black Leather Metal Trim Tote Bag £80

What are you lusting after at the moment?

Beth…x

Leave a Reply

