Gym stuff wishlist

I do have some posts that aren’t wishlists to come up soon, I just have to get around to writing them which hopefully I’ll do over the weekend. So for now here’s the gym/lounging around stuff I want in my life.

I really need some more gym stuff but that’s not something I particularly want to spend my precious pennies on when there are so many prettier and more exciting things I could buy. However Matalan & Asda have a pretty good selection of gym stuff for pretty low prices and they are great for bad pain days and hospital appointments.

I already own the front zip sports bra and it is better than my more expensive one and so much easier for my crappy shoulders. I cant have the pull over your head sports bras because they just result in me getting stuck and dislocating shoulders which isn’t particularly fun and kind of embarrassing when you have to get your mum to help you out of said predicament. This solves all problems and is super comfy. It also gets worn when my costochondritis is flaring but I have to go out in public so need a bra.

I also already own the grey cropped leggings. So far these have only been worn to the gym once as they are so comfy I tend to wear them on bad pain days and when certain clothing irritates my skin hence the need for another pair. These are also comfier than the £24 pair of karrimor ones I bought to start with.

I really want to try the asda leggings as they look super comfy too and the Matalan shorts look great for when the weather gets warmer. I also need some more gym tops as I only have one tatty vest top that I have to keep washing.

My gym wear always doubles up for the complete opposite of its intended purpose as they are great for when I cant get away with wearing pyjamas but just don’t have the energy to get dressed in real clothes.

Gym stuff wishlist

1. Active Vest Top £8

2. Front Zip Sports Bra £8

3. Active Bubble Hem T-Shirt £8

4. Athletic Works Neon Side Piped Cropped Leggings £10

5. Active Shorts £8

6. Active Crop Leggings £10

Beth…x

Leave a Reply

